Huntingdonshire v Army
Other matches in England 2009
VenueSt Ivo Outdoor Centre, St Ives on 14th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArmy won by 116 runs
UmpiresMP Dobbs, R Slater
ScorersC Gill (Army), JS Walker (Huntingdonshire)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Dixonb Moynan7310813312-67.59
KL Pearceb Rose918192-50.00
*JAG Fultonc Huggins b Bruce3142565-73.81
SP Holec Huggins b Bruce0510--0.00
SH Boothnot out52751075-69.33
+SG Houghtonrun out (Swannell)68121-75.00
E Smithb Moynan2441402-58.54
IP Redfernnot out667--100.00
DN Wadedid not bat      
J Prinsloodid not bat      
RIM McLeandid not bat      
M Onyurodid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 29 w)47
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Pearce), 2-76 (Fulton), 3-87 (Hole), 4-157 (Dixon), 5-175 (Houghton), 6-238 (Smith)
Huntingdonshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swannell9   22802--3.11
Rose8   04613-48.005.75
Cowan7   1260---3.71
Bruce8   03823-24.004.75
McCallum10   15003--5.00
Moynan8   04422124.005.50

Huntingdonshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AG Burtonc Houghton b Wade064--0.00
BN Clementc Smith b Booth1816--12.50
F Maraisnot out69941429-73.40
OJ Hugginsc Hole b Booth187--12.50
AP Rodgersc Houghton b Wade6861-75.00
*PA Swannellb Booth816212-50.00
LR Bruceb McLean11518--6.67
+PM Davidgec Booth b Smith01313--0.00
DJ McCallumb Smith1041311-24.39
JD Cowanc Hole b Wade1224302-50.00
SAL Rosec Pearce b Onyuro7551-140.00
BN Moynandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Burton), 2-16 (Clement), 3-17 (Huggins), 4-24 (Rodgers), 5-43 (Swannell), 6-55 (Bruce), 7-68 (Davidge), 8-95 (McCallum), 9-125 (Cowan), 10-132 (Rose, 39.4 ov)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wade7   02634-14.003.71
Booth9   22831-18.003.11
McLean5   12413-30.004.80
Smith9   12122-27.002.33
Prinsloo8   0190---2.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive