Reading-Ridgeway Women v Hartley Invicta Women
ECB Women's Premier League 2005 (South Division)
VenueSonning Lane, Reading on 28th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossReading-Ridgeway Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Invicta Women won by 2 wickets
PointsReading-Ridgeway Women 7.5 (Batting 3.5, Bowling 4); Hartley Invicta Women 28 (Batting 3.5, Bowling 4.5)

Reading-Ridgeway Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ES Jonesc Hennessy b Davies15     
BA Leathartst Wilkinson b Davies1     
HL Burrc Wild b Hennessy3     
+CL Rosslbw b Lane15     
RG Kanegaonkarb Breakwell39     
JJ Bogglbw b Lane10     
J Turnerc Breakwell b Lane7     
*CY Cravennot out35     
EJ Robertsb Boreman16     
HK Wilkinsonlbw b Breakwell0     
DV Gardnernot out0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Leathart), 2-16 (Burr), 3-27 (Jones), 4-72 (Ross), 5-107 (Bogg), 6-111 (Kanegaonkar), 7-130 (Turner), 8-170 (Roberts), 9-171 (Wilkinson)
Hartley Invicta Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies10   31924-30.001.90
Hennessy10   42111-60.002.10
Lane10   13833-20.003.80
Zaman5   026011--5.20
Breakwell10   03721-30.003.70
Boreman5   1211-130.004.20

Hartley Invicta Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PL Arnoldb Roberts20     
ER Wildb Wilkinson7     
L Boremanb Burr67     
*NJ Lanec Ross b Craven8     
MJ Daviesb Gardner15     
A Breakwellrun out4     
KB Bakerlbw b Burr15     
H Zamanc Jones b Wilkinson7     
+N Wilkinsonnot out4     
J Hennessynot out0     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)26
Total(8 wickets, 48.2 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Wild), 2-38 (Arnold), 3-57 (Lane), 4-102 (Davies), 5-113 (Breakwell), 6-160 (Baker), 7-167 (Boreman), 8-169 (Zaman)
Reading-Ridgeway Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson9   22722-27.003.00
Roberts5   11915-30.003.80
Craven10   1221--60.002.20
Jones5   02403--4.80
Gardner5   21112-30.002.20
Turner5   0250---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive