Gidea Park and Romford v Wanstead
Shepherd Neame Essex League Cup 2009 (Semi-Final)
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 16th August 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWanstead won by 48 runs

Wanstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Arfan Akramc and b Ali Aslam33     
C Laasrun out73     
JE Chambersc Toseef Shahzad b Ali Aslam0     
Adnan Akramc Evans b Muazzam Ali61     
MS Westfieldc Churchill b Miller16     
A Saeedc Collard b Baber Choudhary7     
Mohammed Fayyazb Miller17     
Shahid Saeedc Collard b Ali Aslam19     
Zain Shahzadc Collard b Miller3     
+NM Velanib Muazzam Ali2     
R Hassannot out10     
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-257 (44.1 ov)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ejaz Khan5   1290---5.80
Miller8   1533--16.006.62
Waheed Khan6   0420---7.00
Ali Aslam9   0443--18.004.89
Muazzam Ali8.11302--24.503.67
Baber Choudhary8   0491--48.006.12

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Aslamb A Saeed28     
Toseef Shahzadb A Saeed9     
B Kulasenac [unknown] b A Saeed31     
Muazzam Alilbw b A Saeed9     
J Evansc [unknown] b Westfield13     
GJF Churchillc [unknown] b Zain Shahzad19     
RP Collardst Velani b Adnan Akram24     
Baber Choudharyc [unknown] b Zain Shahzad3     
Waheed Khanb Hassan18     
Ejaz Khanc [unknown] b Mohammed Fayyaz35     
DS Millernot out0     
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-209 (44.1 ov)
Wanstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chambers6   0440---7.33
A Saeed9   2414--13.504.56
Westfield9   0371--54.004.11
Mohammed Fayyaz7.12301--43.004.19
Zain Shahzad7   1172--21.002.43
Adnan Akram3   0131--18.004.33
Hassan3   0181--18.006.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wanstead innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gidea Park and Romford innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive