North County v Old Belvedere
Alan Murray 4FM Twenty 20 Cup 2009 (Section A)
VenueThe Inch, Dublin on 25th June 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth County won by 2 wickets
PointsNorth County 4; Old Belvedere 0
UmpiresL Fourie, D Walsh

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asgar Alic Richardson b Mooney12     
D Calderc Mooney b Andrews29     
Yogesh Kumarlbw b Botha41     
*S Duttb van der Merwe13     
R Pattersonrun out4     
SS Sharmanot out21     
S Razarun out21     
+P O'Donnelldid not bat      
A Kulharidid not bat      
D McGeehandid not bat      
R O'Donnelldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Asgar Ali), 2-92, 3-94, 4-102, 5-121, 6-154 (20 ov)
North County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mooney4   0331--
van der Merwe4   0321--
Manmeet Singh2   0220--
Richardson2   0130--
Andrews4   1131--
Botha4   0381--

North County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CM Armstronglbw b Dutt21     
*JF Mooneyb R O'Donnell4     
AC Bothac McGeehan b Kulhari9     
T Richardsonb Raza22     
C Garryc and b Raza11     
F van der Merwec and b Yogesh Kumar9     
J Andrewsst P O'Donnell b Yogesh Kumar13     
+DTA Armstrongnot out19     
Manmeet Singhc Yogesh Kumar b Sharma6     
T Sheilnot out4     
K Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 31 w)37
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-30, 3-68, 4-78, 5-96, 6-103, 7-126, 8-?
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R O'Donnell4   0381--
Kulhari1   0261--
Raza4   0252--
Dutt4   1221--
Yogesh Kumar4   0252--
Sharma3   0131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive