Lytham v Ormskirk
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2003
VenueChurch Road, Lytham St Annes on 21st June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrmskirk won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrmskirk won by 4 wickets
PointsLytham 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Ormskirk 20
UmpiresEA Hadfield, WD Jones

Lytham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Knightlbw b Leah0     
MA Coperun out19     
J Kelliherlbw b Leah0     
WC McSkimmingb Leah14     
J Wisniewskic Baker b Leah0     
+GV Robertslbw b Taylor32     
A Mulliganc Armstrong b Snellgrove5     
TS Easthamlbw b Snellgrove26     
MA Sharpc Robinson b Farrell5     
MJ Rigbyc Podger b Farrell15     
*CD Thompsonnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 169 minutes, 49.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Knight), 2-0 (Kelliher), 3-21 (McSkimming), 4-23 (Wisniewski), 5-58 (Cope), 6-76 (Roberts), 7-76 (Mulligan), 8-95 (Sharp), 9-125 (Eastham), 10-125 (Rigby, 49.5 ov)
Ormskirk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Leah11   232421
Waterhouse8   3280--
Snellgrove14   4202--
Taylor7   3131--

Ormskirk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DR Snellgrovelbw b Thompson74     
KJ Burnsb Sharp8     
JM Armstrongc Thompson b Wisniewski9     
AJ Podgerc Sharp b Thompson8     
IM Glayzerc Wisniewski b Sharp0     
IR Robinsonnot out19     
+M Bakerc Wisniewski b Thompson0     
AN Waterhousenot out4     
MD Taylordid not bat      
M Leahdid not bat      
MJ Farrelldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(6 wickets, 159 minutes, 37.2 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Burns), 2-65 (Armstrong), 3-87 (Podger), 4-88 (Glayzer), 5-108 (Snellgrove), 6-108 (Baker)
Lytham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McSkimming7   2240-1
Wisniewski5   0211--
Rigby4   0150-1
Thompson7   3223--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive