Northamptonshire Under-14s v Norfolk Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2009 (Group 4)
VenueLewin Road, Great Oakley on 12th July 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthamptonshire Under-14s: 13 (11 to bat and field); Norfolk Under-14s: 11
TossNorthamptonshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-14s won by 214 runs
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-14s 2; Norfolk Under-14s 0

Northamptonshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Harrisb Asker13     
JT Bindleyrun out (Asker)3     
*BM Duckettc Blackiston b Webber186     
J Batemanrun out (Jarvis)58     
+ZH Khawajac Taylor b Asker15     
VVS Sohalnot out21     
R Symesnot out6     
JD Gilderdid not bat      
P Fosterdid not bat      
RJ Awberydid not bat      
R Nandhadid not bat      
B Bennett-Jonesdid not bat      
W Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 28 w)39
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)341
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Bindley), 2-27 (Harris), 3-200 (Bateman), 4-282 (Duckett), 5-330 (Khawaja)
Norfolk Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dunger7   0530--
Asker8   0552--
Youngson7   0500--
Jarvis2   0140--
Webber9   1611--
Taylor9   1530--
Sutton5   0470--

Norfolk Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HG Blackistonb Awbery5     
B Askerc Bindley b Nandha1     
K Willimanrun out (Sohal)2     
FC Suttonrun out (Wright)13     
*WL Dungerc Khawaja b Awbery0     
G Anthonyc Khawaja b Nandha0     
H Youngsonc Khawaja b Bennett-Jones19     
M Taylorc Symes b Bennett-Jones8     
D Webbernot out37     
AR Jarvislbw b Sohal26     
+M Croftrun out (Duckett)0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 10 nb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 21.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-11, 3-16, 4-16, 5-18, 6-39, 7-55, 8-65, 9-110, 10-127 (21.2 ov)
Northamptonshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Awbery4   0192--
Nandha4   0202--
Bennett-Jones4   0132--
Gilder5   1310--
Wright3   0350--

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Northamptonshire Under-14s innings add to 47





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive