Old DOHS Sports Club v Surjo Torun Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2008/09
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 12th February 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurjo Torun Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld DOHS Sports Club won by 5 runs
PointsOld DOHS Sports Club 2; Surjo Torun Club 0
UmpiresSharfuddoula, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Man of the MatchAbul Hasan

Old DOHS Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainst Khaled Mashud b Rajin Saleh5863 5392.06
Mehrab Hossainc Khaled Mashud b Delwar Hossain826 1-30.77
Wasim Naeemc Hannan Sarkar b Rajin Saleh1827 2-66.67
Fazle Mahmudlbw b Rajin Saleh916 -156.25
Mahmudullahc Khaled Mashud b Shafiul Islam3533 3-106.06
Golam Rahmanb Rajin Saleh24 --50.00
Ezaz Ahmedc Hannan Sarkar b Delwar Hossain2734 2-79.41
Monir Hossainb Delwar Hossain66 --100.00
Abul Hasanrun out99 1-100.00
Emon Dasnot out24 --50.00
Kamrul Islamnot out00 --0.00
Extras(6 lb, 3 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Mehrab Hossain), 2-77 (Wasim Naeem), 3-90 (Fazle Mahmud), 4-103 (Imtiaz Hossain), 5-107 (Golam Rahman), 6-163 (Ezaz Ahmed), 7-166 (Mahmudullah), 8-172 (Monir Hossain), 9-182 (Abul Hasan)
Surjo Torun Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Delwar Hossain8   2373--16.004.62
Shafiul Islam7   0331--42.004.71
Saqlain Sajib5   0350---7.00
Sanjamul Islam7   1280---4.00
Rajin Saleh7   02842-10.504.00
Sabbir Rahman3   01601--5.33

Surjo Torun Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sharmac Fazle Mahmud b Mehrab Hossain5888 6-65.91
Junaid Siddiqueb Wasim Naeem2325 3-92.00
Hannan Sarkarc and b Mehrab Hossain2423 3-104.35
Rajin Salehrun out2436 --66.67
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Abul Hasan2225 --88.00
Delwar Hossainc sub b Abul Hasan06 --0.00
+Khaled Mashudc Mehrab Hossain b Abul Hasan1110 1-110.00
Sabbir Rahmannot out79 --77.78
Shafiul Islamnot out00 --0.00
Sanjamul Islamdid not bat      
Saqlain Sajibdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Junaid Siddique), 2-85 (Hannan Sarkar), 3-121 (Sharma), 4-150 (Rajin Saleh), 5-151 (Delwar Hossain), 6-162 (Anisur Rahman), 7-175 (Khaled Mashud)
Old DOHS Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamrul Islam2   01402--7.00
Abul Hasan8   0363--16.004.50
Monir Hossain8   03201--4.00
Wasim Naeem7   02611-42.003.71
Mehrab Hossain7   03322-21.004.71
Mahmudullah5   03602--7.20

--> The match was reduced before play started to 37 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive