Australian Capital Territory Women v South Australia Women Second XI
Cricket Australia Women's Cup 2008/09
VenueTasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart on 18th December 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Women won by 60 runs
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Women 5 (Bonus 1); South Australia Women Second XI 0
UmpiresM Lee, A Scott

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ML Campbellc Bartlett b Morrison91314--69.23
V Pickerrun out (Harrod)1653641-30.19
E Prestonc Harrod b Winson511071374-47.66
RJ Maherlbw b Carver71928--36.84
AR Jason-Jonesb Jameson111315--84.62
RJ McRaeb Jameson045--0.00
K Williamsc Harrod b Winson3242413-76.19
C Rawstronb Morrison81525--53.33
K Burrowesnot out1830281-60.00
K Pagenot out137--33.33
JM Moyesdid not bat      
H Stanleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Campbell), 2-49 (Picker), 3-72 (Maher), 4-93 (Jason-Jones), 5-98 (McRae), 6-141 (Preston), 7-148 (Williams), 8-172 (Rawstron)
South Australia Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jameson10   03223-30.003.20
Morrison10   22821-30.002.80
Carver10   13015-60.003.00
Williams9   13404--3.78
Fiebig6   0210---3.50
Winson5   02523115.005.00

South Australia Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TJ McPharlinrun out (Preston)83233--25.00
C Fiebigrun out (Jason-Jones)2469903-34.78
AC Moritzc Page b Moyes2556702-44.64
AZ Deanst Maher b Moyes086--0.00
C Galbraithrun out (Williams)222--100.00
EM Bartlettc and b Moyes525321-20.00
T Harrodb Moyes021--0.00
LJ Williamsst Maher b Page42529--16.00
SJ Carvernot out930371-30.00
SJ Jamesonlbw b Page077--0.00
SC Morrisonb Stanley33225--9.38
JA Winsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 33 w)35
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (McPharlin), 2-70 (Fiebig), 3-75 (Dean), 4-78 (Galbraith), 5-79 (Moritz), 6-79 (Harrod), 7-93 (Bartlett), 8-98 (Williams), 9-100 (Jameson), 10-115 (Morrison, 48.1 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams4   02105--5.25
Preston6   280---1.33
Jason-Jones5   01805--3.60
Moyes10   22744-15.002.70
Page10   118212-30.001.80
Rawstron4   2503--1.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive