Rajasthan Women v Railways Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2008/09 (Central Zone)
VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on 23rd November 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Women won by 264 runs
PointsRajasthan Women -1; Railways Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresBhupinder Singh, MD Couto
ScorersNK Nalwaya, DS Sharma

Railways Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Naikc AM Sharma b Kumari1615163-106.67
JP Sharmac Kushwaha b Bansal9280123 -115.00
HM Kalaretired hurt10610510812-100.95
RA Dharst Rathar b Sultana Khan3629484-124.14
A Rawatst Rathar b Bansal4042432-95.24
PA Roylbw b Bansal132221--59.09
A Sharmast Rathar b Bansal576--71.43
PD Dimrinot out331--100.00
N Al Khaderdid not bat      
VI Raphaeldid not bat      
*MD Rajdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 5 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Naik, 3.3 ov), 2-208 (JP Sharma, 29.3 ov), 3-295 (Dhar, 42.2 ov), 4-311 (Rawat, 47.5 ov), 5-318 (Roy, 49.2 ov), 6-321 (A Sharma, 50 ov)
Rajasthan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kushwaha5   03701--7.40
Kumari6   0321--36.005.33
Bharti3   0280-1-9.33
Bishnoi4   032012-8.00
Sultana Khan10   05413-60.005.40
Pathak7   0480---6.86
SM Sharma5   0290---5.80
Bansal10   0594--15.005.90

Rajasthan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BS Vermac Naik b Dhar11214--8.33
KR Kushwahac Raj b A Sharma617381-35.29
S Pathakst Naik b Dimri1838543-47.37
AM Sharmab Dhar612141-50.00
*Sultana Khanb Dimri837431-21.62
NN Kumaric and b Dimri514131-35.71
MM Bansalc A Sharma b Dimri513211-38.46
+NK Ratharlbw b Dimri011--0.00
SD Bishnoinot out0512--0.00
PS Bhartic Dhar b Raphael163--16.67
SM Sharmab Roy122--50.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Verma, 3.2 ov), 2-20 (Kushwaha, 8.3 ov), 3-35 (AM Sharma, 11.3 ov), 4-39 (Pathak, 14.4 ov), 5-45 (Kumari, 18.5 ov), 6-54 (Sultana Khan, 22.5 ov), 7-54 (Rathar, 23 ov), 8-55 (Bansal, 24.4 ov), 9-56 (Bharti, 25.4 ov), 10-57 (SM Sharma, 26.1 ov)
Railways Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Sharma7   11911-42.002.71
Dhar6   3132--18.002.17
Al Khader4   240---1.00
Dimri6   395--7.201.50
Raphael3   071--18.002.33

--> JP Sharma 50 in 39 balls with 9 fours
--> HM Kala 50 in 54 balls with 6 fours
--> HM Kala passed her previous highest score of 78 in Women's List A matches
--> HM Kala made her first century in Women's List A matches
--> HM Kala 100 in 96 balls with 11 fours
--> S Pathak passed her previous highest score of 17 in Women's List A matches
--> MM Bansal achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches when she dismissed A Rawat in the Railways Women innings (previous best was 1-34)
--> PD Dimri achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the Rajasthan Women innings (previous best was 5-15)
--> HM Kala retired hurt in the Railways Women innings having scored 106 (team had lost 2 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive