South Northumberland v Stockton
Northern Rock North East Premier League Division One 2007
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 4th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStockton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Northumberland won by 6 wickets
PointsSouth Northumberland 27 (Batting 7, Bowling 5); Stockton 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 2, slow over-rate -1)
UmpiresP Brown, RL Simpson

Stockton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Darwinlbw b Crozier43     
R Thomasc Corby b Smith5     
*RP Waitelbw b Crozier29     
DM Hilesb Crozier0     
CJ Hookerb Brook0     
+DR Williamsc Cragg b Crozier5     
KL Wardc Corby b Crozier27     
C Parrlbw b Brook1     
CM Oliverc Miller b Ford38     
M Woodc Humble b Crozier3     
MI Abdeennot out0     
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Thomas), 2-71 (Darwin), 3-71 (Hiles), 4-76 (Hooker), 5-84 (Waite), 6-87 (Williams), 7-94 (Parr), 8-136 (Ward), 9-158 (Wood), 10-160 (Oliver, 48.2 ov)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith7   1301--
Crozier17   7376--

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JA Grahamnot out77     
AT Heatherc Hiles b Abdeen0     
BNW Fordc Parr b Hooker4     
CJ Hewisonc Hiles b Darwin41     
AD Cragglbw b Waite8     
JN Millernot out9     
S Humbledid not bat      
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
+N Corbydid not bat      
CRD Smithdid not bat      
RM Brookdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 34 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Heather), 2-22 (Ford), 3-108 (Hewison), 4-135 (Cragg)
Stockton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdeen10   3371--
Hooker7   1311--
Waite7   3181--
Darwin9   0561--
Ward1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stockton innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Northumberland innings

Stockton deducted one point for slow over-rate
Rain reduced the match to a maximum of 104 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive