Sunderland v Tynemouth
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2005
VenueAshbrooke, Sunderland on 30th April 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSunderland won the toss and decided to field
ResultSunderland won by 3 wickets
PointsSunderland 22 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Tynemouth 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresE Collins, CI Simpson

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Fallalbw b SJE Brown1     
+S Scottc Mustard b Butler20     
DJ Barrickc Napier b Butler16     
*G Hallamc and b Butler3     
B Stewartlbw b SJE Brown12     
AP Smithlbw b SJE Brown6     
B Debnamc Mustard b Black35     
M Phillipsc Mustard b Black26     
N Quinnlbw b Black0     
JM Callaghanb Scott13     
J Wookeynot out4     
Total(all out, 50 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Falla), 2-32 (Scott), 3-45 (Barrick), 4-50 (Hallam), 5-64 (Smith), 6-67 (Stewart), 7-95 (Phillips), 8-108 (Quinn), 9-134 (Debnam), 10-150 (Callaghan, 50 ov)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Black14   3423--
SJE Brown11   4163--
Butler11   3423--
Shah6   0160--
Scott8   3241--

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SJ Oldb Quinn0     
GM Scottlbw b Quinn17     
LJ Rushworthb Quinn15     
+A Mustardc Wookey b Stewart12     
F Napierc Scott b Stewart13     
P Goodwinnot out52     
IH Shahlbw b Callaghan29     
SM Brownlbw b Callaghan0     
MI Blacknot out6     
SJE Browndid not bat      
J Butlerdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 44.3 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Old), 2-35 (Scott), 3-49 (Rushworth), 4-59 (Mustard), 5-62 (Napier), 6-118 (Shah), 7-118 (SM Brown)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn16   4453--
Callaghan11   2412--
Stewart11   5292--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> The match was reduced before play started to 51 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tynemouth innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sunderland innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive