Blaydon v Stockton
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2005
VenueDenefield Bank, Winlaton on 7th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStockton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Stockton)
PointsBlaydon 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Stockton 10 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresG Maddison, WR Wake

Blaydon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Underwoodb Walker7     
IJ Somervillec and b Waite26     
S Smithb Waite31     
*MT Drakeb Waite8     
NC McGarrellc Howells b Gillespie23     
R Marshallc Waite b Gillespie44     
Geoff Stewartb Gillespie24     
G Onionsnot out0     
+N Hillmandid not bat      
Gary Stewartdid not bat      
J O'Neilldid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 62.2 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Underwood), 2-53 (Somerville), 3-63 (Drake), 4-102 (Smith), 5-118 (McGarrell), 6-172 (Geoff Stewart), 7-179 (Marshall, 62.2 ov)
Stockton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walker8   631--
Ward9   1440--
Waite20   4313--
Hooker9   4120--
Still2   060--
Armstrong6   0310--

Stockton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Lowenot out56     
GR Darwinlbw b Onions6     
RP Waiteb Smith26     
I Stillst Hillman b McGarrell6     
+PW Howellslbw b O'Neill1     
S Gillespierun out5     
CJ Hookerlbw b O'Neill0     
*A Walkernot out0     
CM Oliverdid not bat      
KL Warddid not bat      
TD Armstrongdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Darwin), 2-68 (Waite), 3-81 (Still), 4-86 (Howells), 5-99 (Gillespie), 6-105 (Hooker)
Blaydon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Onions8   3221--
Gary Stewart3   150--
McGarrell14   1251--
Smith7   1301--
O'Neill4   0182--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Blaydon innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stockton innings
--> Blaydon score at 60 overs was 179-?

Rain reduced the match to 99 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive