Norton v Gateshead Fell
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2005
VenueStation Road, Norton on 28th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGateshead Fell won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Gateshead Fell)
PointsNorton 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Gateshead Fell 15 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresS Greensword, DJ McKay

Gateshead Fell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+BD Younglbw b MJ Symington46     
J Fosterlbw b MJ Symington5     
I Pattisonc CP Symington b Kean11     
CJ Fergusonc Atkinson b Puri133     
*NC Phillipsrun out16     
S Devenportc Purcifer b Atkinson5     
T Gilbertst CP Symington b Puri9     
L Hargreavesb Puri19     
D Orridgenot out3     
A Trotterdid not bat      
MD Lockeydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 60 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Foster), 2-59 (Pattison), 3-136 (Young), 4-173 (Phillips), 5-197 (Devenport), 6-225 (Gilbert), 7-254 (Ferguson), 8-271 (Hargreaves, 60 ov)
Norton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MJ Symington13   2392--
Puri19   4633--
Kean10   1451--
Williamson5   0270--
Beall6   0340--
Purcifer1   030--
Atkinson6   0431--

Norton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Beallrun out104     
J Watsonlbw b Trotter50     
S Puric Ferguson b Trotter12     
*+CP Symingtonst Young b Phillips25     
MJ Symingtonnot out16     
JJ Keanc Foster b Pattison1     
KD Greshamrun out0     
B Hallnot out1     
S Purciferdid not bat      
C Williamsondid not bat      
C Atkinsondid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-117 (Watson), 2-135 (Puri), 3-202 (CP Symington), 4-216 (Beall), 5-219 (Kean), 6-219 (Gresham)
Gateshead Fell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pattison18   1701--
Lockey4   0170--
Phillips17   2591--
Trotter13   1432--
Ferguson8   2230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gateshead Fell innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Norton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive