Chester-le-Street v Tynemouth
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2005
VenueRopery Lane, Chester-le-Street on 20th August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTynemouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChester-le-Street won by 3 wickets
PointsChester-le-Street 27 (Batting 7, Bowling 5); Tynemouth 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresW Dove, B Johnson

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Scottb Brown4     
IC Purdyc Shurben b Read7     
DJ Barrickc Coxon b Read9     
*G Hallamc Ritzema b Simpson14     
B Stewartlbw b Brown1     
B Debnamrun out59     
AP Smithlbw b Bell1     
S Sarkarc Bell b Andrews14     
N Quinnnot out29     
JP Coateslbw b Andrews8     
JM Callaghanc Ritzema b Brown1     
Total(all out, 58.3 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Scott), 2-17 (Barrick), 3-26 (Purdy), 4-27 (Stewart), 5-49 (Hallam), 6-50 (Smith), 7-78 (Sarkar), 8-116 (Debnam), 9-149 (Coates), 10-162 (Callaghan, 58.3 ov)
Chester-le-Street bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Read15   4362--
Simpson8   1161--
Bell8   0291--
Andrews11   1272--
Hughes1   030--

Chester-le-Street inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DG Shurbenb Quinn14     
JW Coxonb Quinn0     
*QJ Hughesc Hallam b Barrick67     
+W Ritzemalbw b Barrick21     
AL Smithc Callaghan b Barrick35     
L Simpsonlbw b Quinn10     
C Andrewslbw b Barrick0     
DN Robsonnot out6     
AG Brownnot out1     
A Belldid not bat      
GG Readdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 33.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Coxon), 2-42 (Shurben), 3-80 (Ritzema), 4-134 (Hughes), 5-155 (Smith), 6-159 (Simpson), 7-159 (Andrews)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn12   2593--
Stewart4   0250--
Callaghan5   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tynemouth innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Chester-le-Street innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive