South Northumberland v Blaydon
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2005
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 30th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Northumberland won by 130 runs
PointsSouth Northumberland 26 (Batting 6, Bowling 5); Blaydon 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresI Davis, G Maddison

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AT Heatherlbw b Gary Stewart0     
JN Millerb Smith20     
CJ Hewisonc Hillman b Gary Stewart77     
*JA Grahamrun out12     
MJ Hallb McGarrell3     
S Humblec Smith b Gary Stewart37     
LJ Crozierrun out41     
MJ Smalleyc Smith b Gary Stewart14     
KCB Jeremynot out4     
+N Corbynot out1     
RM Brookdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 62 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Heather), 2-27 (Miller), 3-60 (Graham), 4-73 (Hall), 5-158 (Humble), 6-163 (Hewison), 7-201 (Smalley), 8-223 (Crozier)
Blaydon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gary Stewart18   3744--
Smith9   1551--
O'Neill15   0430--
McGarrell20   4461--

Blaydon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IJ Somervillec Corby b Jeremy24     
P Underwoodlbw b Jeremy1     
NC McGarrelllbw b Crozier29     
*MT Drakec Corby b Jeremy12     
R Marshallc Heather b Humble1     
Geoff Stewartc Hall b Crozier0     
+N Hillmanrun out9     
S Smithnot out5     
C Wallislbw b Crozier5     
Gary Stewartc Hall b Crozier0     
J O'Neillb Jeremy4     
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Underwood), 2-41 (Somerville), 3-57 (McGarrell), 4-58 (Marshall), 5-61 (Geoff Stewart), 6-70 (Hillman), 7-82 (Drake), 8-87 (Wallis), 9-87 (Gary Stewart), 10-94 (O'Neill, 37.3 ov)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humble12   4331--
Graham1   050--
Crozier10   3224--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Northumberland innings
--> South Northumberland score at 60 overs was 208-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive