Gidea Park and Romford v Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League First Division 2019
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 24th August 2019 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGidea Park and Romford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGidea Park and Romford 10 (Batting 8, Bowling 2); Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJCS Glynn, M Taylor
ScorersP Kenton, S McCormack

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+U Ayubc and b Hunt76111 14- 
M Pegramrun out (Numan Khan)2434 3- 
U Kianic Hunt b Simmons926 1- 
*G Rogerslbw b Mohan2132 3- 
U Sultanlbw b Hunt927 2- 
MD Tarrc Robbins b Mohan2030 1- 
J Pegramnot out2322 3- 
Aditya Kumarnot out2220 2- 
AP McKiedid not bat      
N Bistdid not bat      
MH Alidid not bat      
Extras(22 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)26
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (M Pegram), 2-94 (Kiani), 3-144 (Rogers), 4-148 (Ayub), 5-173 (Sultan), 6-181 (Tarr)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robbins12   1700--
Mohan13   03621-
Lees6   0270-1
Simmons9   23511-
Hunt10   1392--

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Numan Khanrun out (Bist)83112 10- 
I Ikramc Aditya Kumar b Sultan57 1- 
J Sibbonsc Kiani b Ali617 1- 
C Leesc M Pegram b Aditya Kumar4050 7- 
JA Robbinsb Sultan5253 51 
W Spearnot out1932 2- 
M Mohanb Sultan1410 -1 
A Huntdid not bat      
I Syed-Hussaindid not bat      
+D Hackneydid not bat      
*S Simmonsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ikram), 2-37 (Sibbons), 3-129 (Lees), 4-153 (Numan Khan), 5-201 (Robbins), 6-221 (Mohan, 45 ov)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sultan10   2483--
Ali7   1361--
Aditya Kumar14   2671--
McKie6   0250--
Bist8   0430--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 95 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive