Warwickshire Under-15s v Buckinghamshire Under-15s
Royal London Under-15 County Cup 2019 (Group 2A)
VenueOld Church Avenue, Harborne on 24th July 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBuckinghamshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Under-15s won by 6 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Under-15s 4; Buckinghamshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresN Davies, P Vann
ScorersMJ Phelan, A Ramanadanpulle

Buckinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Jeyanathanc De Silva b Ahmad713 1- 
N Harrisrun out (Aman Hussain)4056 4- 
H Ramanadanpullec T Mousley b Ryan3237 5- 
G Coomberc T Mousley b Iyer2161 1- 
*J Angellc T Mousley b Graham4125 34 
T Whittingtonc Chakrapani b Graham313 -- 
G Weldonc A Mousley b Iyer27 -- 
S Rizwanb Iyer112 -- 
D Justusb Ahmad1434 1- 
+S Hopkinsnot out3339 4- 
E Pikenot out118 1- 
Yusuf Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 14 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Jeyanathan), 2-71 (Ramanadanpulle), 3-100 (Harris), 4-148 (Angell), 5-154 (Coomber), 6-158 (Weldon), 7-159 (Whittington), 8-167 (Rizwan), 9-213 (Justus)
Warwickshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmad9   054252
Iyer9   331321
Ryan8   03015-
De Silva10   1390--
Graham10   1432--
Dubb4   0270-2

Warwickshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dubbc Coomber b Pike39 -- 
H Shaikhc Hopkins b Yusuf Khan92154 9- 
AM Chakrapanic Coomber b Rizwan3858 22 
*Aman Hussainc Rizwan b Ramanadanpulle1332 2- 
I Mohammednot out5638 52 
D De Silvanot out105 -1 
Z Ahmaddid not bat      
V Iyerdid not bat      
S Grahamdid not bat      
P Ryandid not bat      
A Mousleydid not bat      
+T Mousleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 24 w)26
Total(4 wickets, 49.1 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Dubb), 2-95 (Chakrapani), 3-129 (Aman Hussain), 4-199 (Shaikh)
Buckinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pike10   04012-
Yusuf Khan9   05912-
Rizwan10   04113-
Whittington9   1440-1
Ramanadanpulle6   02612-
Justus4   0160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive