Buckinghamshire Under-14s v Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s
Royal London Under-14 County Cup 2019 (Group 2)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 30th June 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLeicestershire and Rutland Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBuckinghamshire Under-14s won by 6 wickets
PointsBuckinghamshire Under-14s 4; Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s 0
UmpiresG Everatt, A Rose
ScorerU Buchake

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Y Sharmac and b Sharma1542 1- 
W Begylbw b England4061 2- 
+A Buchakelbw b Fleming5267 2- 
A Sisodiyac K Jariwala b Fleming2326 2- 
G Roylelbw b A Jariwala2646 1- 
*A Owenc Tarling b Hilditch1627 -- 
A Greenst K Jariwala b A Jariwala1017 -- 
M Daanyalnot out711 1- 
S Daviesnot out33 -- 
T Smithdid not bat      
P Suwandaarachchidid not bat      
B Clowesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 13 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Sharma), 2-80 (Begy), 3-137 (Sisodiya), 4-144 (Buchake), 5-183 (Owen), 6-192 (Royle), 7-205 (Green)
Buckinghamshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hilditch10   03812-
Osman5   21501-
England10   05113-
A Jariwala9   1332--
Weatherall4   01501-

Buckinghamshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Anthathic Royle b Smith5336 12- 
*J Tarlingb Owen2663 1- 
+K Jariwalanot out6177 6- 
R Weatherallc Suwandaarachchi b Smith310 -- 
A Jariwalac and b Sisodiya2366 1- 
B Englandnot out1612 3- 
A Sharmadid not bat      
MA Osmandid not bat      
C Hassandid not bat      
T Flemingdid not bat      
T Hilditchdid not bat      
W Mottramdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)30
Total(4 wickets, 43.3 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Anthathi), 2-110 (Tarling), 3-113 (Weatherall), 4-178 (A Jariwala)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Suwandaarachchi4   03002-
Owen10   13914-
Smith10   14226-
Daanyal3   0130--
Sisodiya6   130132
Clowes5   02001-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive