Fiji Women v Papua New Guinea Women
ICC Women's T20 World Cup East Asia-Pacific Region Qualifier 2019
VenueIndependence Park Ground 2, Port Vila on 7th May 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFiji Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPapua New Guinea Women won by 10 wickets
PointsFiji Women 0; Papua New Guinea Women 2
UmpiresZK Shem, S Subramanian (Indonesia)
RefereeSR Bernard (Australia)
Reserve UmpireKD Cotton (New Zealand)
Player of the MatchR Oa

Fiji Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Vurunac and b Tom510 --50.00
I Waqavakatogac Ambo b Jimmy14 --25.00
+S Lomanirun out (Araa->Tau)512 --41.67
M Vuarun out (Ruma->Oa)413 --30.77
*R Muriyaloc Vare b Arua26 --33.33
W Ofamolib Oa13 --33.33
S Lotest Tau b Oa27 --28.57
A Tagilalab Oa13 --33.33
L Samanib Oa04 --0.00
M Tilauc and b Arua02 --0.00
L Vuanot out03 --0.00
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 11.1 overs)23
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Waqavakatoga, 1.5 ov), 2-7 (Vuruna, 2.3 ov), 3-14 (M Vua, 5.2 ov), 4-17 (Lomani, 6.5 ov), 5-18 (Ofamoli, 7.2 ov), 6-22 (Muriyalo, 8.6 ov), 7-22 (Lote, 9.1 ov), 8-22 (Samani, 9.5 ov), 9-23 (Tilau, 10.3 ov), 10-23 (Tagilala, 11.1 ov)
Papua New Guinea Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tom2   0311-12.001.50
Jimmy2   081--12.004.00
Arua4   082--12.002.00

Papua New Guinea Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SL Jimmynot out149 2-155.56
T Rumanot out910 --90.00
*K Aruadid not bat      
+BH Taudid not bat      
NN Varedid not bat      
H Noudid not bat      
V Araadid not bat      
R Oadid not bat      
M Tomdid not bat      
NM Ambodid not bat      
HJ Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(no wicket, 3.1 overs)27
Fiji Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M Vua2   01703--8.50

--> S Lote made her debut in women's twenty20 international matches
--> A Tagilala made her debut in women's twenty20 international matches
--> L Vua made her debut in women's twenty20 international matches
--> HJ Thomas made her debut in women's twenty20 international matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive