South Northumberland v Burnmoor
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2019
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 18th May 2019 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnmoor won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to South Northumberland)
PointsSouth Northumberland 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Burnmoor 5 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresE Collins, B Dowens
ScorersD Coulson (Burnmoor), DD Stephen (South Northumberland)

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Birtwisleb CP Symington1336 1- 
CJ Hewisonst Linsley b Bridge5161 7- 
SJ Tindaleb Samiullah Khan14 -- 
JA Grahamc Linsley b Hubber5748 51 
J du Toitc CP Symington b Hubber4229 31 
*AD Craggnot out2516 21 
+R Peytonc Wright b Hubber65 1- 
MA Craigsnot out11 -- 
OF McGeedid not bat      
JR Wightmandid not bat      
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(6 wickets, declared, 33 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Birtwisle), 2-34 (Tindale), 3-93 (Hewison), 4-165 (du Toit), 5-179 (Graham), 6-199 (Peyton)
Burnmoor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan8   561--
Hubber7   03932-
CP Symington8   0801-2
Bridge6   0341--
Stephenson4   0410--

Burnmoor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Worthyb McGee2739 1- 
MJ Hubberb Tindale213 -- 
PM Craigc Tindale b Craigs2746 5- 
R Hodgsonst Peyton b Craigs3  -- 
MJ Symingtonc Graham b Wightman23  3- 
CP Symingtonc Cragg b McGee1921 3- 
M Wrightnot out25 -- 
GD Bridgedid not bat      
C Stephensondid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
*+AJ Linsleydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Hubber), 2-54 (Craig), 3-59 (Hodgson), 4-80 (Worthy), 5-109 (MJ Symington), 6-121 (CP Symington, 35 ov)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wightman8   0281-3
Tindale8   0191-1
Crozier6   1170--
Craigs6   1212--
McGee7   1222--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 68 overs with the first innings limited to 36 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive