Sudbury v Walsham-le-Willows
Suffolk Club T20 Cup 2016 (West Group)
VenueFriars Street, Sudbury on 26th May 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsham-le-Willows won the toss and decided to field
ResultSudbury won by 12 runs

Sudbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J O'Brienretired not out5220 101260.00
A Youngerretired not out5038 8-131.58
KC Moulton-Dayretired not out5032 53156.25
L Brooksnot out2524 4-104.17
BJ Reecenot out127 11171.43
A Siegertdid not bat      
J Amosdid not bat      
P Hallidaydid not bat      
+AP Mansfielddid not bat      
K Waldockdid not bat      
JW Gallagherdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)14
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 20 overs)203
Walsham-le-Willows bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waugh3   0390---13.00
Davey3   04603--15.33
Forbes3   02801--9.33
L Bryant4   0240-1-6.00
J Bryant2   0170---8.50
Rothon4   0300---7.50
Nurse1   0100---10.00

Walsham-le-Willows inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+S Owstonretired not out5043 7-116.28
A Forbesrun out (Halliday)3020 6-150.00
L Bryantb Amos4224 14175.00
B Lynnc Mansfield b Amos1014 -171.43
T Daveyb Gallagher1713 2-130.77
J Bryantrun out (Moulton-Day)67 --85.71
C Nursenot out11 --100.00
A Waughnot out21 --200.00
C Dalydid not bat      
M Rothondid not bat      
M Bakerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)33
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Forbes), 2-143 (L Bryant), 3-159 (Lynn), 4-183, 5-184
Sudbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gallagher4   02611-24.006.50
Reece3   02801--9.33
Siegert3   02704--9.00
Halliday3   04001--13.33
Moulton-Day3   0210---7.00
Amos3   0252139.008.33
Waldock1   01402--14.00

--> J O'Brien retired not out in the Sudbury innings having scored 52 (team had lost 0 wickets)
--> A Younger retired not out in the Sudbury innings having scored 50 (team had lost 0 wickets)
--> KC Moulton-Day retired not out in the Sudbury innings having scored 50 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive