Letchworth v Totteridge Millhillians
Saracens Hertfordshire Premier Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueWhitehorn Lane, Letchworth on 9th June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLetchworth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTotteridge Millhillians won by 10 wickets
PointsLetchworth 0; Totteridge Millhillians 30
UmpiresA Brewster, JR Holland
ScorersE Harley (Totteridge Millhillians), DL Heydon (Letchworth)

Letchworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+WP Aitkenheadb Wray1219 1- 
*T Simmonsb Wray1123 11 
M Pipec Lewis b Wray01 -- 
M Bridgec Fletcher b Wray914 1- 
TJO Grahamlbw b Saxena1521 1- 
J Harrisb Saxena817 1- 
S Kendleb O'Brien04 -- 
HJ Aitkenheadc Fletcher b O'Brien810 1- 
A Jenkinsc Howgego b Wray1415 3- 
G Denmannot out015 -- 
D Munsonrun out (Webster)05 -- 
Extras(6 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 24 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (WP Aitkenhead), 2-24 (Pipe), 3-28 (Simmons), 4-41 (Bridge), 5-56 (Graham), 6-59 (Kendle), 7-69 (HJ Aitkenhead), 8-70 (Harris), 9-84 (Jenkins), 10-84 (Munson, 24 ov)
Totteridge Millhillians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wray9   2275--
Lewis5   1230--
O'Brien5   02721-
Saxena5   412--

Totteridge Millhillians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BHN Howgegonot out4343 7- 
JWR Milesnot out3933 61 
SA Selwooddid not bat      
F Colsondid not bat      
SW Websterdid not bat      
S O'Briendid not bat      
+M Fletcherdid not bat      
J Le Fortdid not bat      
J Wraydid not bat      
I Saxenadid not bat      
J Lewisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 w)5
Total(no wicket, 12.4 overs)87
Letchworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pipe6   1320--
Munson3   02301-
HJ Aitkenhead3   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive