England Women v South Africa Women
Women's Twenty20 Tri-Series 2018
VenueThe Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton on 23rd June 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEngland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Africa Women won by 6 wickets
UmpiresMJ Saggers, AG Wharf
TV umpireJH Evans
RefereeP Whitticase

England Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DN Wyattc du Preez b Ntozakhe144--25.00
TT Beaumontb Ismail7159738-120.34
+SJ Taylorc du Preez b Ismail2012164-166.67
NR Sciverc Klaas b Mali1616251-100.00
KH Bruntst Lee b Mali6791-85.71
*HC Knightnot out3520266-175.00
AE Jonesnot out6361-200.00
JL Gunndid not bat      
A Shrubsoledid not bat      
S Ecclestonedid not bat      
D Hazelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Wyatt, 0.5 ov), 2-37 (Taylor, 5.1 ov), 3-78 (Sciver, 11.3 ov), 4-93 (Brunt, 13.4 ov), 5-141 (Beaumont, 18.5 ov)
South Africa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ntozakhe4   0201--10  24.005.00
Kapp4   0510-17  -12.75
Ismail4   0272--9  12.006.75
van Niekerk4   02101-8  -5.25
Mali4   0392--6  12.009.75

South Africa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Leec Sciver b Shrubsole68374246183.78
L Wolvaardtb Shrubsole014--0.00
SE Luusnot out63527062121.15
*D van Niekerkst Taylor b Ecclestone2519194-131.58
CL Tryonb Ecclestone132--33.33
M du Preeznot out85111-160.00
M Kappdid not bat      
S Ismaildid not bat      
AR Ntozakhedid not bat      
Z Malidid not bat      
MM Klaasdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(4 wickets, 19.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Wolvaardt, 0.4 ov), 2-109 (Lee, 12.1 ov), 3-141 (van Niekerk, 17.1 ov), 4-143 (Tryon, 17.5 ov)
England Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shrubsole4   02421-11  12.006.00
Brunt3.30340--9  -9.71
Ecclestone4   0352--9  12.008.75
Hazell4   0320--8  -8.00
Gunn3   0290--5  -9.67
Sciver1   0120--2  -12.00

--> JL Gunn made her last appearance in women's twenty20 international matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive