Hertfordshire Stags v Club Cricket Conference Under-25s
Other matches in England 2017
VenueOverton Drive, Wanstead on 20th July 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHertfordshire Stags: 11; Club Cricket Conference Under-25s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossHertfordshire Stags won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
UmpiresJ Holland, DJ Swain
ScorersMJ Arnold, CM Greenhill

Club Cricket Conference Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Saurav Prabhakarc Wijesuriya b May410 1-40.00
TJ Burslemrun out (Palmer)2534 2-73.53
+A Brownec Latham b Neal1413 -1107.69
ZM Choudhrynot out3338 2-86.84
DA Ironsideb Haddon1214 1-85.71
O Hickfordc Wijesuriya b Haddon13 --33.33
SJS Assaninot out158 1-187.50
A Nairdid not bat      
W Qureshidid not bat      
S Singhdid not bat      
V Yadavdid not bat      
H Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Saurav Prabhakar), 2-35 (Browne), 3-55 (Burslem), 4-83 (Ironside), 5-85 (Hickford)
Hertfordshire Stags bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
May3   0101--18.003.33
Praveen Singh4   1250---6.25
Haddon4   01922-12.004.75
Neal4   0131--24.003.25
Reagan3   02102--7.00
Duke2   0200---10.00

Hertfordshire Stags inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Palmerc Browne b Yadav53 1-166.67
J Reganb Yadav1414 3-100.00
AL Wijesuriyab Yadav66 1-100.00
*A Portasb Singh3644 1-81.82
W Lathamnot out3444 2-77.27
J Reaganrun out (Burslem)99 --100.00
C Haddonrun out (Burslem)11 --100.00
G Dukedid not bat      
J Maydid not bat      
A Nealdid not bat      
Praveen Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Palmer), 2-25 (Wijesuriya), 3-30 (Regan), 4-91 (Portas), 5-109 (Reagan), 6-110 (Haddon, 20 ov)
Club Cricket Conference Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thompson2   0190---9.50
Yadav4   0143--8.003.50
Ironside4   0200---5.00
Hickford3   0190---6.33
Singh4   01711124.004.25
Nair1   0801--8.00
Choudhry2   0110---5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive