Rajasthan Cricket Association President's XI v Pakistanis
ICC Champions Trophy 2006/07 (Warm-up)
VenueNeerja Modi School Ground, Jaipur on 12th October 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersRajasthan Cricket Association President's XI: 13 (11 to bat and field); Pakistanis: 11
TossNo toss made
ResultPakistanis won by 93 runs
UmpiresB Sharma, SL Shastri

Pakistanis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shoaib Malikb Yadav2836546-77.78
Imran Farhatb Shamsher Singh4958997184.48
*Younis Khanc Jhalani b Kuldeep Singh64851037175.29
Mohammad Yousufb Bist1925242-76.00
Shahid Afridib Pankaj Singh41384931107.89
Faisal Iqbalc Sharma b Pankaj Singh2224381-91.67
+Kamran Akmalc Saxena b Pankaj Singh51315--38.46
Abdul Razzaqc Nishan Singh b Pankaj Singh355--60.00
Naved-ul-Hasannot out161318-2123.08
Mohammad Asifnot out9871-112.50
Shoaib Akhtardid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 nb, 14 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Shoaib Malik, 10.4 ov), 2-114 (Imran Farhat, 18.6 ov), 3-152 (Mohammad Yousuf, 27.6 ov), 4-221 (Younis Khan, 38.2 ov), 5-225 (Shahid Afridi, 39.4 ov), 6-244 (Kamran Akmal, 43.5 ov), 7-252 (Abdul Razzaq, 45.3 ov), 8-269 (Faisal Iqbal, 47.6 ov)
Rajasthan Cricket Association President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pankaj Singh10   04641-15.004.60
Nishan Singh6   035034-5.83
Yadav9   06114154.006.78
Shamsher Singh10   1401--60.004.00
Mohammad Aslam8   05506--6.88
Bist2   081--12.004.00
Kuldeep Singh5   0301--30.006.00

Rajasthan Cricket Association President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VA Saxenarun out (Shoaib Akhtar)381041354-36.54
RG Sharmac Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Asif0619--0.00
NG Gehlotrun out (Imran Farhat)109142-111.11
RK Bishnoirun out (Imran Farhat)921221669275.41
RD Bistnot out2253712-41.51
Kuldeep Singhnot out185--12.50
*AD Jadejadid not bat      
VS Yadavdid not bat      
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Pankaj Singhdid not bat      
Nishan Singhdid not bat      
Shamsher Singhdid not bat      
+RB Jhalanidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)24
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Sharma, 3.3 ov), 2-17 (Gehlot, 6.4 ov), 3-120 (Saxena, 32.1 ov), 4-179 (Bishnoi, 47.4 ov)
Pakistanis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoaib Akhtar8   31301--1.62
Mohammad Asif9   03614-54.004.00
Naved-ul-Hasan8   219021-2.38
Abdul Razzaq8   125011-3.12
Shoaib Malik7   05203--7.43
Shahid Afridi7   0190---2.71
Imran Farhat2   050---2.50
Faisal Iqbal1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive