Rehan Hassan

Full name:Rehan Hassan
Born:24th January 1995, King George Hospital, IIford, Essex, England
Batting:Left-hand batsman
Education:Brentwood School; Felsted School
Teams:Essex Second XI (Second Eleven Championship: 2011-2013); Derbyshire Second XI (Second Eleven Championship: 2014); Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers (Second Eleven Championship: 2015); Essex Second XI (Second Eleven Trophy: 2011-2013); Derbyshire Second XI (Second Eleven Trophy: 2014); Essex Second XI (Second Eleven Twenty20: 2013); Derbyshire Second XI (Second Eleven Twenty20: 2014); Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers (Second Eleven Twenty20: 2015); Denby (Derbyshire Premier League: 2014); Saffron Walden (East Anglia Premier League: 2012); Wanstead (Essex Premier League: 2009-2012); Wanstead and Snaresbrook (Essex Premier League: 2013); West Indian Cavaliers (Nottinghamshire Premier League: 2017); Essex Under-15s (Under-15 County Cup: 2009-2010); Essex Under-17s (Under-17 County Cup: 2011-2012); Essex Under-17s (Under-17 County Championship: 2010-2012); Brentwood School Under-13s (Miscellaneous: 2007-2008); Essex Under-13s (Miscellaneous: 2008); Wanstead and Snaresbrook Second XI (Miscellaneous: 2009-2011); Essex Under-15s (Miscellaneous: 2009); English Schools Cricket Association London and East Under-15s (Miscellaneous: 2009-2010); Wanstead (Miscellaneous: 2009-2013); Brentwood School (Miscellaneous: 2010-2011); Essex Development XI (Miscellaneous: 2010-2013); Brentwood School Under-15s (Miscellaneous: 2010); England Under-17s (Miscellaneous: 2011); England Player Development Under-17s (Miscellaneous: 2011); English Schools Cricket Association (Miscellaneous: 2011); Essex Second XI (Miscellaneous: 2012-2013); Felsted School (Miscellaneous: 2012); England Development Programme Under-17s (Miscellaneous: 2012); Wanstead and Snaresbrook (Miscellaneous: 2012-2013); All teams
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive