Matches in which Claude Henderson won an award (17)

11th February 1994 Castle Cup 1993/94  Boland v Natal Stellenbosch University Ground, Stellenbosch f40967
21st December 1995 Benson and Hedges Series 1995/96  Boland v Eastern Province Boland Bank Park, Paarl a9560
27th October 2000 SuperSport Series 2000/01 Pool BEastern Province v Western Province St George's Park, Port Elizabeth wisrsaf0
7th November 2003 SuperSport Series 2003/04 Pool BBorder v Western Province Mercedes Benz Park, East London wisrsaf0
8th December 2003 Standard Bank Sports Trust Challenge 2003/04  Western Province v The Rest Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town misc633900
11th March 2004 SuperSport Series 2003/04 Super SixWestern Province v KwaZulu-Natal Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town wisrsaf0
19th March 2004 SuperSport Series 2003/04 Super SixFree State v Western Province Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein wisrsaf0
30th November 2006 SuperSport Series 2006/07  Eagles v Lions De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley wisrsaf0
14th December 2006 SuperSport Series 2006/07  Cape Cobras v Lions Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town wisrsaf0
29th November 2007 SuperSport Series 2007/08  Titans v Lions Centurion Park, Centurion wisrsaf0
16th October 2008 SuperSport Series 2008/09  Cape Cobras v Dolphins Boland Park, Paarl wisrsaf0
23rd November 2008 MTN Domestic Championship 2008/09  Titans v Cape Cobras Centurion Park, Centurion a19262
26th June 2009 Twenty20 Cup 2009 North DivisionLeicestershire v Yorkshire Grace Road, Leicester tt1329
8th June 2010 Friends Provident T20 2010 North DivisionNorthamptonshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Northampton tt1735
7th October 2010 SuperSport Series 2010/11  Titans v Cape Cobras Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni wisff0
18th March 2011 Standard Bank Pro20 Series 2010/11 FinalCape Cobras v Warriors Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town tt2124
31st March 2011 SuperSport Series 2010/11  Cape Cobras v Warriors Boland Park, Paarl fran528





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive