Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Lea Tahuhu

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne91000  0.00001 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne52022  1.00002 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne40      1 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane4101010  10.00001 
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne42142*4.00001 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney41044  4.00000 
Spotless Stadium, Sydney40      0 
Western Australia Cricket Association West Ground, Perth40      1 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney31011  1.00000 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney31099  9.00001 
Queen Elizabeth II Oval, Bendigo22233* 001 
Glenelg Oval, Adelaide21044  4.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart20      0 
Eastern Oval, Ballarat20      0 
Kardinia Park, Geelong21044  4.00000 
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide20      0 
North Sydney Oval No 2, Sydney10      0 
Manuka Oval, Canberra11011  1.00001 
Geelong Cricket Ground, Geelong11066  6.00000 
Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay10      0 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive