ListA Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Lea Tahuhu

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln171056826  13.60004 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora1511712356  30.75014 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch138313841  27.60004 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui11947221*14.40002 
Melville Park, Auckland7526537  21.66003 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane6533622*18.00000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington5304231  14.00003 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore53084  2.66001 
Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt31044  4.00002 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei31033  3.00001 
Cornwall Park, Hastings330147  4.66001 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln31000  0.00001 
Blacktown Olympic Park No 2 Oval, Sydney3212318*23.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton3115050* 010 
Boland Park, Paarl32076  3.50001 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley321168*16.00000 
County Ground, Derby3302111  7.00002 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth20      0 
Village Green, Christchurch20      0 
Redwood Park, Christchurch20      0 
University Oval No 2, Dunedin21155* 003 
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack20      0 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai21077  7.00001 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North20      0 
Sabina Park, Kingston22100*0.00002 
Brookland Park, Mosgiel2202315  11.50001 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra21044  4.00001 
Saxton Oval, Nelson20      1 
County Ground, Taunton20      2 
Reed's School Ground, Cobham2216060  60.00012 
County Ground, Bristol21144* 000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah21155* 001 
Kena Kena Park, Paraparaumu10      0 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney11100* 000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney10      0 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai10      0 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack10      1 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney1101010  10.00000 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln10      0 
Linden Park, Tawa1101010  10.00000 
Warner Park, Basseterre11000  0.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane10      0 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne11000  0.00001 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland10      2 
Whitgift School, Croydon10      0 
Castle Avenue, Dublin10      0 
The Vineyard, Dublin1111212* 002 
Headingley, Leeds11066  6.00000 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne11177* 000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth11044  4.00000 
McLean Park, Napier11144* 001 
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide11000  0.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive