Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Abul Hasan

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur281659830*8.90008 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong8633612*12.00001 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet41155* 003 
Harare Sports Club, Harare31011  1.00001 
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast20      0 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain21066  6.00000 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong2202013  10.00001 
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg11099  9.00000 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele10      0 
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehra Dun11055  5.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive