First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Stephen Cook

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg65119143893200*37.0782237 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom285242228175  46.4161216 
Kingsmead, Durban14264918143  41.72417 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley13251794160*33.082210 
Boland Park, Paarl112021174194  65.22623 
Buffalo Park, East London101901270390  66.84615 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni10161520122  34.66228 
Centurion Park, Centurion9160653148  40.81314 
Newlands, Cape Town9170449135  26.411212 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth9160558188  34.87225 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein7131448106  37.33202 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg610224270  30.25033 
Orban Park, Johannesburg480338116  42.25122 
NF Oppenheimer Ground, Randjesfontein35012266  24.40011 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street36116389*32.60012 
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria241323168*107.66201 
Walter Milton Oval, University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg2407851  19.50013 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury24010344  25.75001 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2407236  18.00001 
Modjadjiskloof Oval, Duiwelskloof121145100  145.00101 
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek1208882  44.00012 
Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town1201511  7.50002 
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn1202424  12.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1207952  39.50010 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele1203725  18.50000 
Lenasia Stadium, Johannesburg1212724  27.00002 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane12055  2.50003 
Harare Sports Club, Harare12010878  54.00010 
Riverway Stadium, Townsville1205353  26.50010 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo110143143  143.00100 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1102323  23.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1201212  6.00000 
University Oval, Dunedin12033  1.50000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1201411  7.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide120144104  72.00100 
St Helen's, Swansea12075  3.50001 
County Ground, Hove1204545  22.50001 
County Ground, Bristol1206464  32.00011 
County Ground, Derby120149  7.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive