First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Tim Bresnan

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Headingley, Leeds638612191791  25.9001240 
North Marine Road, Scarborough23334834101*28.751515 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street13216547169*36.46116 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham89141795  52.12035 
Old Trafford, Manchester89212547*17.85005 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood8121411142*37.36123 
Edgbaston, Birmingham79221061  30.00024 
Kennington Oval, Kennington793262116  43.66111 
County Ground, Taunton6102224100*28.00104 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury69019470  21.55013 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester56122097  44.00022 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton59323256  38.66011 
County Ground, Chelmsford472143126*28.60101 
County Ground, Northampton3404423  11.00001 
County Ground, Hove34012678  31.50010 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne3402419  6.00001 
County Ground, Derby2302319  7.66000 
Grace Road, Leicester2304135  13.66000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur22012391  61.50012 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi2302112  7.00001 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay10      0 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate1204131  20.50000 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra1101010  10.00002 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1115555* 010 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster1101313  13.00001 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke1102424  24.00001 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong10      0 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1103535  35.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1103636  36.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1101414  14.00001 
P Sara Oval, Colombo11055  5.00001 
County Ground, Bristol1103838  38.00001 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur11000  0.00000 
Sardar Patel Stadium B Ground, Motera, Ahmedabad1201714  8.50000 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1203920  19.50000 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai1113333* 000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1203321  16.50000 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1106868  68.00010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive