First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Darren Thomas

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff547211108069*17.700419 
St Helen's, Swansea1421224142  12.68001 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay86111244*22.40002 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester71028625  10.75003 
The University Parks, Oxford5759932*49.50002 
County Ground, Derby5739451*23.50011 
Kennington Oval, Kennington59122575*28.12032 
County Ground, Taunton58018554  23.12023 
Edgbaston, Birmingham45013464  26.80010 
Grace Road, Leicester4515016  12.50002 
County Ground, Northampton4426134*30.50003 
County Ground, Chelmsford451190138  47.50103 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham4619041  18.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street46219674  49.00024 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3507946  15.80003 
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny34112378*41.00010 
County Ground, Hove3604123  6.83000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood35011248  22.40000 
Headingley, Leeds3304341  14.33002 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield2323631  36.00000 
The Gnoll, Neath2212718*27.00002 
County Ground, Bristol24113052  43.33013 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton231181105*90.50110 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo12100*0.00000 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells12177*7.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion120128  6.00000 
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd11099  9.00000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge10      0 
Aigburth, Liverpool10      0 
County Ground, Southampton1202918  14.50001 
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare11066  6.00000 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe121126*12.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town1201814  9.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1111414* 000 
Stanley Park, Blackpool1207254  36.00010 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1101818  18.00000 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North1203131  15.50000 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1111212* 000 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate1214130  41.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough12099  4.50000 
Mote Park, Maidstone1105050  50.00010 
College Ground, Cheltenham1202211  11.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive