Fielding in ICC Men's T20 World Cup Americas Region Final 2019 (Ordered by Catches)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

Hamza Tariq (Can)3516
DMW Rawlins (Berm)35 5
TP Allen (USA)33 3
Ravinderpal Singh (Can)33 3
DAP Darrell (Berm)32 2
NS Dhaliwal (Can)32 2
N Dutta (Can)32 2
CJ Gannon (USA)32 2
SN Netravalkar (USA)32 2
GM Strydom (Cay)32 2
C Wright (Cay)32 2
O Bascome (Berm)31 1
AC Douglas (Berm)31 1
DA Heyliger (Can)31 1
Jasdeep Singh (USA)11 1
KS Leverock (Berm)31 1
JS Malhotra (USA)3123
MD Patel (USA)31 1
NK Patel (USA)21 1
Rizwan Cheema (Can)31 1
Saad Bin Zafar (Can)31 1
SR Taylor (USA)31 1
T Taylor (Cay)31 1
HR Walsh (USA)31 1
OR Willis (Cay)11 1
C Hauptfleisch (Cay)3011





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive