Squad for India Women

ICC Women's Championship 2017/18 to 2020

Women's ODI
T Bhatia (wicket-keeper)
EK Bisht
RS Gayakwad
JN Goswami
D Hemalatha
M Joshi
H Kaur (vice-captain)
SS Mandhana
MR Meshram
SS Pandey
MD Raj (captain)
PG Raut
JI Rodrigues
DB Sharma
P Yadav





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive